IPSC BC Election Nomination Results

  • Geoff Fraser
  • Geoff Fraser's Avatar Topic Author
  • Offline
  • Administrator
  • Administrator
18 Jun 2019 22:54 #4351 by Geoff Fraser
IPSC BC Election Nomination Results was created by Geoff Fraser
Below are the results of the IPSC BC Election Nominations:
  • Section Coordinator (2 years): Robert Engh
  • Section Coordinator (2 years): Ron Brady
  • Northern Zone Director (2 years): Egan Wuth
  • Fraser Valley Zone Director (2 years): Randy Fisher
  • Vancouver Island Zone Director (1 year): Glen Smith
  • Okanagan Zone Director (2 years): Geoff House
  • Metro Vancouver Zone Director (1 year): Brock Edwards
  • Kootenay Zone Director (1 year): Michael Angrignon

As there was only 1 single valid nomination for each Zone Director, we will not be having an election for those positions.

There will be an election for Section Coordinator 2 Years.

You will receive voting directions soon. Everyone is encouraged to vote. It is your turn to determine who represents you for the next two years.

Please Log in to join the conversation.

Moderators: Geoff Fraser
Time to create page: 0.068 seconds