2018 Election Results

  • Chris Yang
  • Chris Yang's Avatar Topic Author
  • Offline
  • Administrator
  • Administrator
04 Aug 2018 17:28 #3660 by Chris Yang
2018 Election Results was created by Chris Yang
This year, the position of Island Zone Director was up for re-election. In accordance with our bylaws, IPSCBC accepted nominations for this position.

I am pleased to report that Glen Smith's nomination ran uncontested, and by acclamation, Glen Smith has been re-elected to the position of Island Zone Director, his term to end at the AGM in 2020.

Chris Yang
Elections Chair

Please Log in to join the conversation.

Moderators: Geoff Fraser
Time to create page: 0.088 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum