2017 Election Results

  • Chris Yang
  • Chris Yang's Avatar Topic Author
  • Offline
  • Administrator
  • Administrator
22 Jun 2017 16:55 #2834 by Chris Yang
2017 Election Results was created by Chris Yang
All of the results of the 2017 Elections have been tabulated. The new Board of Directors will assume their roles after the Labour Day long weekend.

Section Coordinator: Murray Gardner
Northern Zone Director: Heino Seibert
Okanagan Zone Director: Marcy King
Fraser Valley Zone Director: Randy Fisher

The only zone that held an election was the Fraser Valley Zone this year. A report on that election will be made available during the 2017 AGM. The final results have also been published. Follow the link from the email that contained your electronic ballot. You will be able to see the results as well as the vote data.

Please Log in to join the conversation.

Moderators: Geoff Fraser
Time to create page: 0.103 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum